Nomination Committee

The Nomination Committee nominates the people who are proposed for election to the Board of Directors at the Annual General Meeting. It also presents proposals for auditors’ fees, Board fees to the Chairman and other Board members, and remuneration for committee work. All the proposals are presented at the Annual General Meeting, in the notice and on the website ahead of the Annual General Meeting.

In accordance with decisions at the 2019 AGM the Nomination Committee for the next Annual General Meeting is to comprise representatives for Eolus’s three largest shareholders as of May 31, 2019, as well as Hans-Göran Stennert, Board Chairman.

The Nomination Committee for the 2020 Annual General Meeting consists of: Hans-Göran Stennert (in his capacity as Chairman of the Board of Eolus Vind AB), Ingvar Svantesson, Hans Gydell and Hans Johansson.

Shareholders that wish to get in contact with the Nomination Committee can turn to Hans-Göran Stennert, telephone +46 (0)706-06 62 62 or email Anyone who wishes to submit proposals or comments to the Nomination Committee may do so in writing by letter to:

Valberedningen, Eolus Vind AB, Box 95, 281 21 Hässleholm

An item that shareholders wish to have addressed at the meeting must be received by December 7th 2019. Read more about items to the AGM by clicking here.